NABLLG

National Alcoholic Beverage Licensing Lawyers Group

Menu of licensing lawyers in your state 

 

CALIFORNIA

Strike & Techel

Melani Johns, Esq.
556 Commercial Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415-229-7892
Fax: 415-970-5090
E-Mail: melani@alcohol.law
Website: www.alcohol.law

 

massachusetts

Law Office of John P. Connell

John P. Connell, Esq.
112 Water St., 2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 617-227-3277
Fax: 617-227-3222
E-Mail: john@connelllawoffices.com
Website: www.Connelllawoffices.com

 

The Law Office of Robert J. McGovern, P.C.

Robert J. McGovern, Esq.
50 Moore St., Unit 1
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: 617-608-4716
Fax: 617-227-3222
E-Mail: Rob@rmcgoverlaw.com
Website: www.RMcGovernLaw.com 

 

new jersey/New york/penn.

Paleudis Law Firm, LLC

Michael J. Paleudis, Esq.    
225 West 34th St., 9th Floor
New York, NY 10122 (mail address) 
Phone: 212-835-6768                                    Fax: 212-835-6769
E-Mail: mjp@rudnerpaleudis.com
Website: www.paleudislaw.com

Licensed in NY, NJ, PA

 

new york

Law Office of Robin Sosnow, PLLC

Robin Sosnow, Esq.

33 Irving Place, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10003
Phone: 917-969-2147
E-Mail: sosnowr@gmail.com
Website: www.robinsosnow.com

Licensed in NY, MA

 

NEVADA

Kolesar & Leatham

Matthew D. Saltzman, Esq. 

400 S. Rampart, Suite 400
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Phone: 702-362-7800
Fax: 702-362-9472                                              E-Mail: MSaltzman@klnevada.com
Website: www.nvliquorlaw.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Laura Collier.jpg

Strike & Techel

Laura Collier, Esq.
333 Fayetteville Street, Suite 1470
Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: 919-502-7596
Fax: 415-970-5090
E-Mail: laura@alcohol.law
Website: www.alcohol.law

 
NABLLG-logo-black (4).png
 

© 2017 by NABLLG. All Rights Reserved.